Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Superior Public Schools

Middle/High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

COLLEGE/MILITARY LINKS

 

 

 

COLLEGE LINKS

Bellevue University, https://www.bellevue.edu/, Bellevue, Nebraska

BryanLGH College, http://www.bryanlghcollege.org/, Lincoln, Nebraska

Central Community College, www.cccneb.edu, Columbus, Grand Island, Hastings, Nebraska

Chadron State College, www.csc.edu, Chadron, Nebraska

Clarkson College, www.clarksoncollege.edu, Omaha, Nebraska

Cloud County Community College, http://www.cloud.edu/, Concordia, Kansas

College Of Hair Design, http://www.collegeofhairdesign.com/, Lincoln, Nebraska

College Of Saint Mary, www.csm.edu, Omaha, Nebraska

Concordia University, www.cune.edu, Seward, Nebraska

Creighton University, www.creighton.edu, Omaha, Nebraska

Doane University, www.doane.edu, Crete, Nebraska

Fort Hays State University, http://www.fhsu.edu/, Hays, Kansas

Hastings College, www.hastings.edu, Hastings, Nebraska

Joseph's College of Beauty, www.josephscollege.com,
Beatrice, Grand Island, Hastings, Kearney, Lincoln, North Platte, Norfolk, Omaha, Nebraska

Kansas State University, http://www.k-state.edu/, Manhattan, Kansas

Kansas University, http://www.ku.edu/, Lawrence, Kansas

Kaplan University, http://lincoln.kaplanuniversity.edu/Pages/Homepage.aspx, Lincoln, Nebraska

La'James International College, http://www.lajames.net/, Fremont, Nebraska

Methodist College, www.methodistcollege.edu, Omaha, Nebraska

Metropolitan Community College, www.mccneb.edu, Omaha, Nebraska

Midland University, www.midlandu.edu, Fremont, Nebraska

Mid-Plains Community College, www.mpcc.edu/, McCook, North Platte, Nebraska

Myotherapy Institute, https://www.myotherapy.edu/, Lincoln, Omaha, Nebraska

Nebraska College Of Technical Agriculture, https://ncta.ul.edu, Curtis, Nebraska

Nebraska Wesleyan University, www.nebrwesleyan.edu, Lincoln, Nebraska

North Central Kansas Technical College, https://ncktc.edu/, Beloit, Hays, Kansas

Northeast Community College, www.northeast.edu, Norfolk, Nebraska

Northwest Missouri State University, http://www.nwmissouri.edu/, Maryville, Missouri

Northwestern College, http://www.nwciowa.edu/, Orange City, Iowa

Peru State College, www.peru.edu, Peru, Nebraska

Southeast Community College, http://www.southeast.edu/, Beatrice, Lincoln, Milford, Nebraska

The Creative Center, https://www.creativecenter.edu/TCC14/, Omaha, Nebraska

Union College, https://ucollege.edu/, Lincoln, Nebraska

University Of Nebraska~Kearney, www.unk.edu, Kearney, Nebraska

University Of Nebraska~Lincoln, www.unl.edu, Lincoln, Nebraska

University Of Nebraska Medical Center, www.unmc.edu, Omaha, Nebraska

University Of Nebraska~Omaha, www.unomaha.edu, Omaha, Nebraska

Wayne State College, www.wsc.edu, Wayne, Nebraska

Western Nebraska Community College, https://www.wncc.edu/, Scottsbluff, Nebraska

Xenon Academy, https://www.xenonacademy.net/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic, Grand Island, Omaha, Nebraska

York College, www.york.edu, York, Nebraska


MILITARY LINKS   

Army www.goarmy.com

March 2 Success www.march2success.com

Navy www.navy.com

Navy Reserve www.navyreserve.com

U.S. Air Force www.airforce.com

U.S. Air Force National Guard www.goang.com

U.S. Air Force Reserve www.afreserve.com

U.S. Coast Guard www.gocoastguard.com

U.S. Marine Corps www.marines.com