Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Superior Public Schools

Activities

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2021 High School Track

High School Track

Saturday, March 19 - Indoor TBA

Tuesday, March 22 - Sutton @ 12:00 PM 

Saturday, March 26 - Fairbury @ 9:30 AM

Thursday, March 31 - Thayer Central @10:30 AM

Tuesday, April 5 - Sandy Creek @ 10:30 AM

Thursday, April 14 - Deshler @ 10:00 AM

Tuesday, April 29 - (H) Superior Invite @ 12:00 PM 

Saturday, April 30 - SNC at Fairbury 9:00 AM

Thursday, May 5 - Sutton @ 1:00 PM

Thursday, May 12 - Districts TBA

Friday-Saturday, - May 20-21 State TBA