Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Superior Public Schools

Activities

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2021 High School Track

High School Track

Saturday, March 20 - Indoor TBA

Tuesday, March 23 - Sutton @ Noon

Saturday, March 27 - Fairbury @ 9:30 a.m.

Thursday, April 1 - Thayer Central @10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, April 6 - Sandy Creek @ 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, April 15 - Deshler @ 10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, April 20 - (H) Superior Invite @ Noon

Saturday, May 1 - SNC at Superior 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, May 6 - Sutton @ 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 13 - Districts TBA

Friday-Saturday, - May 21-22 State TBA