Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Superior Public Schools

Activities

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2020-2021 High School Girl's Basketball

High School Girl's Basketball

Tuesday, November 24 - Jamboree (H) Meridian/Southern @ 5:30 PM

Thursday, December 3 - (H) Sutton (Girls only) @ 6:00 PM 

Saturday, December 5 - Republic County @ 4:30 PM

Tuesday, December 8 - Fairbury @  4:30 PM

Thursday, December 10 - (H)  Blue Hill @ 4:30 PM

Saturday, December 12 - (H) Wilber-Clatonia @ 2:00 PM

Friday, December 18 - Southern Valley @ 4:30 PM

Saturday, December 19 - (H) Centennial @ 2:00 PM

Tuesday, December 22 - (H)  Holiday Tournament, Cross Co @ TBA

Monday, December 28 - Holiday Tournament @ TBA

Tuesday, December 29 - Holiday Tournament @ TBA

Friday, January 8 - (H) Thayer Central @ 4:30 PM

Saturday, January 9 - Fillmore Central - 1:00 PM 

Tuesday, January 12 - (H) Heartland @ 4:30 PM

Saturday, January 16 - (H) Sandy Creek @ 1:00 PM

Tuesday, January 19 - (H) St. Cecilia @ 4:30 PM

Friday, January 22 - Doniphan Trumbull @ 4:30 PM

Tuesday, January 26 - Deshler @ 4:30 PM

Monday, February 1 - SNC Tournament Begins @ TBA

Monday, February 8 - Smith Center @ 4:30 PM

Friday, February 12 - (H) Lawrence-Nelson @ 4:30 PM

Monday, February 15 - Sub-District begins (girls only) @ TBA

Friday, February 26 - District Finals (girls only) @ TBA

Thursday-Saturday, March 4-6 - Girls State Basketball @ TBA