Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Superior Public Schools

Activities

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2020 High School Football

High School Football

Click here for all of the latest scores and stats.

Friday, August 21 - Pre-Season Scrimmage @ 6:30 PM

Friday, August 28 - Centennial @ 7:00 PM

Friday, September 4 - (H) Fairbury @ 7:00 PM

Friday, September 11 - Wilber-Clatonia @ 7:00 PM

Friday, September 18 - (H) Syracuse @ 7:00 PM

Friday, September 25 - Sandy Creek @ 7:00 PM

Friday, October 2 -  Fillmore Central @ 7:00 PM

Friday, October 9 - (H) Sutton @ 7:00 PM

Friday, October 16 -  Doniphan-Trumbull @ 7:00 PM

Friday, October 23 - (H) St. Cecilia @ 7:00 PM

Friday, October 30 - First Round Playoffs @ TBA

Friday, November 6 - Quarterfinals @ TBA

Friday, November 13 - Semi-finals @ TBA

Tuesday, November 24 - Finals @ TBA