Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Superior Public Schools

Activities

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2020-2021 High School Boys Basketball

High School Boys Basketball

Tuesday, November 24 - Jamboree at Meridian @ 5:00 PM

Saturday, December 5  - Republic County @ 4:30 PM

Tuesday, December 8 - Fairbury @ 4:30 PM

Thursday, December 10 - Blue Hill @ 4:30 PM

Saturday, December 12 - Wilber-Clatonia @ 2:00 PM

Friday, December 18 -  Southern Valley @ 4:30 PM

Saturday, December 19 - (H) Centennial @ 2:00 PM

Tuesday, December 22 - (H) Holiday Tournament @ TBA

Monday, December 28 - Holiday Tournament @ TBA

Tuesday, December 29 - Holiday Tournament @ TBA

Friday, January 8 - (H) Thayer Central 4:30 PM

Saturday, January 9 - Fillmore Central @ 1:00 PM

Tuesday, January 12 - (H) Heartland @ 4:30 PM

Saturday, January 16 - (H) Sandy Creek @ 1:00 PM

Tuesday, January 19 - (H) St. Cecilia @ 4:30 PM

Friday, January 22 -  Doniphan-Trumbull @ 4:30 PM

Tuesday, January 26 -  Deshler @ 4:30 PM

Monday, February 1 - SNC Tournament Begins @ TBA 

Monday, February 8 - Smith Center @ 4:30 PM

Friday, February 12 - (H) Lawrence-Nelson @ 4:30 PM

Friday, February 19 - Sutton (Boys Only) @ 6:00 PM

Monday, February 22 - Sub-District Begins (Boys Only) @ TBA

Saturday, February 27 - District Finals (Boys Only) @ TBA

Thursday-Saturday, March 11-13 - Boys Basketball State @ TBA